Who are we
Dr. Alexander Herbst
General Director
E-Mail: herbst@wingflow.ch
phone:  +41 61 531 40 15
mobile: +41 78 909 81 18
mobile: +7 968 351 11 69
Our partners

technical workshop 

Amacher

(Grellingen BL, Switzerland)  

Amacher.PNG
Evi.jpg
Evelyne Breitenstein
Sales & Marketing Switzerland
 
E-Mail: breitenstein@wingflow.ch
phone:  +41 61 531 40 15
mobile: +41 76 584 72 73
Larisa Nazemtseva
Sales & Marketing Russia
E-Mail: nazemtseva@wingflow.com
phone: +41 76 426 73 18
mobile: +7 906 424 73 18

Brogtec Mixed media AG

(Grellingen, Switzerland) 

Stark Swiss AG  (Reinach BL, Switzerland)

Prof. Dr. Lasse Greiner
Dean University of Mannheim, Advisor
E-Mail: greiner@wingflow.ch
phone: +41 61 765 25 50
mobile: +49 176 868 04 254
Heinz Breitenstein
CAD / EDV
E-Mail: h.breitenstein@wingflow.ch
phone: +41 61 531 40 15
mobile: +41 79 776 38 43
Vyacheslav Grokhovskiy
Project Manager  Russia
E-Mail grokhovskiy@wingflow.com
Phone: +41 61 531 40 15
Phone: +7 926 1134956

IPT Institute of Pharmaceutical

Technologies (Moscow, Russia)